Blazer’s team is a secure and stable group of highly educated and trained technicians, managers and administrators who take the concrete and waterproofing industry seriously. By regularly attending seminars and training sessions, we stay informed about technical advancements, the latest products, and new installation methods. We are constantly searching and investigating new and innovative ways to extend the useful life of buildings, parking garages, plaza decks and concrete structures. Blazer’s commitment and dedication to the finished product, results in quality construction that Blazer proudly stands behind for the long term.

Glen Stoner
President
glens@blazer-structures.com

 

Kevin Bate
Project Manager/Restoration Estimator
kevinb@blazer-structures.com

Matt Long
Waterproofing Estimator
matt@blazer-structures.com

 

James Walker
Project Superintendent
jamesw@blazer-structures.com

 

Patrick Wilson
Project Foreman
patrickw@blazer-structures.com

Brett Hoffman
Project Foreman

Beth Stoner
Office Manager
beths@blazer-structures.com